News

 

San Francisco Film Festival

SFFF 14042017

During San Fancisco Film Festival, Shah Rukh Khan will be Live on Twitter
with Brett Ratner after the screening of My Name Is Khan.
Friday April 14 / 8:40 pm Pacific Time (USA)
Saturday April 15 / 5:40 am (France) / 9:10 am (India)
Here is the link for the live

Read More

DEAR ZINDAGI – Deleted Scenes

Read More

RAEES – Making Of The Character Majmudar

Read More

RAEES – Full Songs Playlist

Read More

IPL 2017 – KKR – 10 years of passion

Read More

Red Chillies VFX – Making The Characters In Fan & Phillauri

Read More

> ACCESS TO ALL NEWS ABOUT SHAH RUKH KHAN

Website Search.

Support-Us.





  • If you like our work and all our efforts to offer you a quality website without publicity and daily updated about professional news of Shah Rukh Khan, make a donation to support French SRK Revolution. You can do it by Paypal or Credit Card. Thank you all!

Follow-Us.

Follow SRK.

SRK Pictures.

Press Review.

SRK Biography.

 

The Stats.

  • 122713
    Visit Today : 44
    Visit Yesterday : 368
    This Month : 6821
    Who's Online : 3

Next Movies.

Shah Rukh Khan started his career 23 years ago. He became the most emblematic and the most charismatic actor of Indian cinema worldwide. Acting brilliantly in all registers, he has over 70 films to his credit. Here are his next releases.

Dear Zindagi / 25 November 2016
Raees / 25 January 2017
The Ring / 11 August 2017

ACESS TO ALL HIS FILMOGRAPHY

RAEES

RAEES

Action, Thriller
Fan

Fan

Action, Drama

SRK Schedule.

Apr272017

Our Partners.